Skip navigation

Via Alicia and Alexis at Alan World:

3 Comments

  1. I bought a lovely sequined dress for this video, but it was way too small. This was the first time I ever went into a store and bought women’s clothing, so I had no idea of sizes. It looked gigantic on the hanger. When I tried it on at home I could barely get it over my ample thigh. I called my sister to find out what size I should be buying. Turns out I was off by quite a bit. Size 18 or 20 she told me. The dress was an 8.

    • I would pay good money to see you shopping for that dress.

      • It was in a resale shop run by and for some kind of Jewish sect. Cabala? The lady was very nice. I think she gets a lot of men buying dresses considering it’s the neighborhood.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers